top of page
Search
  • Nicola Shackleton

1-1 Richard H Zoom

Feedback


Key words:

  • Honesty

  • Criticality


Be honest with my work.

Be critical.

My work isn't finished its ongoing.

Form - Light, composition, subject.

Photographic conventions - colour - changes atmosphere.

Tabaelo photography - work to one final outcome? Potentially one final image.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1-1 Richard M Zoom

Feedback Key Words Explore Occupying the landscape Don't focus too much on what I could've had/made. Focus on what I have and what I have achieved. Why photograph at night? Be sensitive when processin

1-1 Rachael Brown Zoom

She created a project shooting at night also. However, her project was about putting herself in situations she found unnerving. Whilst mine is about creating a state of mind that allows me to find pea

bottom of page