top of page
Search
  • Nicola Shackleton

My Final Shoot's

I realised I'd soon have to stop shooting due to the circumstances and my deadline for shooting was nearing so I would've had to stop shooting soon anyways. This was my overall least favourite shoot, the exposure wasn't right which I find was from it being quite rushed. My mind wasn't in the right state to be taking photographs but I still set out and created a shoot. Even though I won't be using this shoot as my final images, it still was a learning curve. That the right frame of mind for me is fundamental in creating images.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1-1 Richard H Zoom

Feedback Key words: Honesty Criticality Be honest with my work. Be critical. My work isn't finished its ongoing. Form - Light, composition, subject. Photographic conventions - colour - changes atmosph

1-1 Richard M Zoom

Feedback Key Words Explore Occupying the landscape Don't focus too much on what I could've had/made. Focus on what I have and what I have achieved. Why photograph at night? Be sensitive when processin

bottom of page