top of page
Search
  • Nicola Shackleton

The Opening Night

Updated: Apr 4, 2020

Where to begin? This experience was one of the best from my whole time at university. I loved every second of it. Having people view my work in a professional environment. It really made my artistic juices flow and made me just want to keep creating excellent quality work. Everyone came together in order to make this night the best that it could be and more. What a fantastic experience and was all organised by us the students which makes it all even better. Overall this process was extremely positive and brought the group together as a whole.I couldn't be more proud of myself and how far I've come this year.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1-1 Richard H Zoom

Feedback Key words: Honesty Criticality Be honest with my work. Be critical. My work isn't finished its ongoing. Form - Light, composition, subject. Photographic conventions - colour - changes atmosph

1-1 Richard M Zoom

Feedback Key Words Explore Occupying the landscape Don't focus too much on what I could've had/made. Focus on what I have and what I have achieved. Why photograph at night? Be sensitive when processin

bottom of page