top of page
Search
  • Nicola Shackleton

Richard Page Talk/ 1-1

Updated: Apr 17, 2020


Richard is a landscape photographer who focus his work around the country Spain. His work is inspired by versants and Velázquez. He travelled around Spain documenting a country that is struggling to recover from an economic disaster.


His one to one was somewhat brief but the feedback was helpful. He advised to keep creating work however to consider different methods when creating it. I mentioned the outdoor lighting kit which his advised to test however mentioned this might change the aesthetic of the images potentially in a good way though.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1-1 Richard H Zoom

Feedback Key words: Honesty Criticality Be honest with my work. Be critical. My work isn't finished its ongoing. Form - Light, composition, subject. Photographic conventions - colour - changes atmosph

1-1 Richard M Zoom

Feedback Key Words Explore Occupying the landscape Don't focus too much on what I could've had/made. Focus on what I have and what I have achieved. Why photograph at night? Be sensitive when processin

bottom of page