top of page
Search
  • Nicola Shackleton

Still Shooting

Photographing has become hard due to the new laws of not being able to drive and then go and excersise. Which means im now unable to drive to my locations and shoot. However prior to these rules I was managing to go out and shoot everyday which has given me enough content to feel comfortable enough for this law to now come into place. Whilst this is a bit of a step back (as I wanted to shoot up until the final deadline as we don't create a physical piece of work as out final deadline) during these unforsese circumstances we have to work with what we've got so that is what im doing. Staying positive and remaking focused on getting to this deadline.


For the future-


I am now focusing on the CRS and reading as much as possible in order to create a thorough investigation into my practice.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1-1 Richard H Zoom

Feedback Key words: Honesty Criticality Be honest with my work. Be critical. My work isn't finished its ongoing. Form - Light, composition, subject. Photographic conventions - colour - changes atmosph

1-1 Richard M Zoom

Feedback Key Words Explore Occupying the landscape Don't focus too much on what I could've had/made. Focus on what I have and what I have achieved. Why photograph at night? Be sensitive when processin

bottom of page